42 / 36 mm Two Piece CTC Caps

42 / 36 mm Two Piece CTC Caps


Passage Overseas is a leading Manufacturer of a wide range of Spout Caps, Spout Closures and Plastic Bottle Caps, Engine Oil Bottle Caps, Plastic Container, Stainer Bottle Caps etc.

Normal International Sizes used are  29 / 21 mm, 36 / 29 mm, 42 / 36 mm, 29/21 mm, 28 mm, 28 mm, 42 mm, 36 / 29 mm, 42 / 36 mm, 46 mm


  1. 29 / 21 mm
  2. 36 / 29 mm
  3. 42 / 36 mm
  4. 29/21 mm
  5. 28 mm
  6. 42 mm
  7. 36 / 29 mm
  8. 42 / 36 mm
  9. 46 mm


Applications:   Olive oil caps for oil, olive & also Vinegar,

COLOUR: As per buyer requirement


LIKE  29 / 21 mm, 36 / 29 mm, 42 / 36 mm

Liner:   Drop Stop Pourer

Design:  Lithography by CMYK

Packaging: PE bag in Export Worthy 5 Ply Corrugated Boxes with Identification Label.


Passage Overseas delivers comprehensive Pharmaceuticals tear off caps, Pharmaceuticals flip off caps, Pharmaceuticals ROPP caps, Plastic ROPP, Pharma Containers, pharma child lock caps, pharma continuous thread Caps, Wine, Liquor, Rum, Whiskey, Spirits & also Beverages bottle long neck CSD caps. Also Beverages bottle short neck caps, Lug caps, Crown Caps, Vinegar Caps. Above all If you need any listed packaging industry specialist for the best quality products & specified specifications of your requirement, Contact us here, or call +91 80855-99091(whatsapp/viber) or  +91 7389715797  or mail us to info@passageoverseas.com today for a free, no-obligation impact assessment.

Also Our Major clients are UK , Canada, Japan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Greece. Switzerland, Netherlands, Poland, South Africa, Nigeria, Kenya, Morocco, Algeria, Ghana, Ethiopia, Democratic republic of the Congo, Tanzania, Sudan, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Finland, Slovenia, Albania, Montenegro, Luxembourg, Serbia, Slovakia, Lithuania, Monaco, Estonia, North Macedonia, Latvia, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vatican City, Moldova, San Marino, Andorra, Ecuador, Bolivia, Paraguay, Colombia, Brazil, Nicaragua, Mexico, Venezuela, Peru, Uruguay, Guatemala, Honduras, Chile, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Argentina, Panama, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico etc.