Collar Type Neck Diameter 28 mm

Collar Type Neck Diameter 28 mm

Passage Overseas is a Leading Manufacturer, Suppliers & exporters of Aluminium Bottles, Aluminium Canister, Aluminium Cans and Aluminium Containers  with wide varieties from 5 ml to 32 Liters. We can supply these bottles in different finish as per buyer’s requirement – like frosted / polished / anodized / spray coated or powder coated.

These Aluminium Bottles and Cans are widely used in packing Essential Oils, Perfumery, Flavors and Fragrance, Pharmaceutical, Agrochemicals and Cosmetic industry.


  • The bottles complies to European Standards and Regulations.
  • The bottles are approved for Transportation of Dangerous goods according to UN Regulations.

Standard Sizes are:

Aluminium Bottle Collar Type Neck Diameter 28 mm


              Like 10 mm, 24 mm, 28 mm, 29 mm, 45 mm and many more

Packaging: PE bag in Export Worthy 5 Ply Corrugated Boxes with Identification Label

Design: Lithography by CMYK, Side Embossing and Shaving & also Top Embossing.

Passage Overseas delivers comprehensive Pharmaceuticals, Wine, Liquor, Spirits & also Beverages bottle caps. Above all If you need any listed packaging industry specialist for the best quality products & specified specifications of your requirement, Contact us here, or call +91 80855-99091(whatsapp/viber) or  +91 7389715797  or mail us to today for a free, no-obligation impact assessment.

Also Our Major clients are Ecuador, Bolivia, Paraguay, Colombia, Brazil, Nicaragua, Mexico, Venezuela, Peru, Uruguay, Guatemala, Honduras,South Africa, Nigeria, Kenya, Morocco, Algeria, Ghana, Ethiopia, Democratic republic of the Congo, Tanzania, Sudan, Senegal, Uganda, Tunisia, Cameroon, Mali, Zimbabwe, Côte d’Ivoire, Madagascar, Libya, Namibia, Mauritius, Angola, Rwanda, Somalia, Zambia, Mozambique, Guinea, Botswana, Benin, Cape Verde, Seychelles, Malawi, Central African Republic, Eritrea, Burkina Faso, Togo, Liberia, Niger, Gabon, Mauritania, The Gambia, Sierra Leone, Chad, Eswatini, Djibouti, Burundi, South Sudan, Reunion, Equatorial Guinea, Lesotho, Republic of The Congo, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vatican City, Moldova, San Marino, Andorra, Faroe Island, Gibraltar, Liechtenstein, Isle of Man, Jersey, Guernsey, Aland Islands, Kingdom of the Netherlands etc.